NaNo Update Week Two

So it has been a week since I last updated in regards to my progress on NaNo and the novel tentatively entitled the Adventure of Eunice. So how has it been going? I was off to a big start the first few days of the month and was well ahead of my daily word goals, which was helpful because from the 5th through the 9th this week I had so many things going on that I was having trouble getting even the normal rate of 1667 words a day done. Today however I was able to get back to some solid writing. I was able to put away over 4k words today and get the story back on track. below I have shared a snapshot of the status page from NaNo.

3 Comments

Filed under Publishing, Writing

3 responses to “NaNo Update Week Two

  1. Wow super impressive! I have taken the slow, steady route and keep averaging about 1,700 words a day. Keep going! We can do it!

  2. Pingback: Nano Day 11- Description Using Imagination « Chillers And Thrillers

Leave a Reply

